Freestyle Ontario's Governance is compiled of individuals that are passionate about the progression of freestyle skiing as a sport within the Province. Please see below for the diverse board and regional members that Freestyle Ontario is grateful to have as a part of the Ontario freestyle skiing community:

board members

Caitlin Gossage, Chair

Steve Sittler, Past Chair, Non Voting Board Member

Gloria White, Vice-Chair

Josh Hoffman, Treasurer

Lissa Clowater, Secretary

Sarah Huter, Director


Gloria White, Lake Superior Region (LSR) Rep

Lissa Clowater, Northern Ontario region (NOR) Rep

Dan Fossum, National Capital Region (NCR) Rep

Currently Vacant, Southern Ontario Region (SOR) Rep